Specials

Bestsellers

Gubisch raspatories 20cm
Freeman Areola Marker
Gorney raspatories 20cm
IRIS SCISSORS

IRIS SCISSORS

$26.10

Cinelli Osteotome 16 cm
Gubisch Osteotome
Schrom Osteotome
Heymann Nasal Scissors

Quales Med offers a wide range of surgical instruments. The surgical instrument is made of German stainless steel and made of titanium. We offer only high-quality surgical instruments. In our online store you can find a surgical instrument for plastic surgery, for ENT surgery, instruments for rhinoplasty and mammoplasty, general surgical instruments, cannulas for liposuction and lipofilling, orthopedic tools. In addition to the tool presented on the site, you can order almost any tool. Contact us by e-mail or phone and let us know the parameters of the surgical instrument of interest to you.

The surgical instrument presented on the site is manufactured according to international quality standards and has ISO, CE, FDA. The tool is highly resistant to corrosion. The entire range is guaranteed against rust and factory defects. The warranty period for the entire instrument is 1 year.

In addition to the standard surgical instrument, you will find a tool with carbide inserts, retractors with lightguides, a titanium surgical instrument, a microsurgical instrument, as well as sets of surgical instruments.

At your request we can form a set of surgical instruments for any area of ​​surgery. In the microsurgical tool section, you can find kits for microsurgery of stainless steel and titanium.

The main priority of Quales Med is the quality of the goods offered. The surgical instrument is made in Pakistan and is not inferior in quality to the European or American counterparts. At the same time, the price is much lower.

The tool for plastic surgery.

We have a wide range of surgical instruments for plastic surgery. Here you can find almost any tool used in plastic surgery. Tools for mammoplasty and instruments for rhinoplasty, retractors with lightguides and much more. In instruments for plastic surgery, priority is given to quality without any compromises.

Click and drag The plastic surgery tool we offer meets the strictest quality criteria. This tool for plastic surgery is made exclusively from high-quality German steel.

Special treatment gives the surgical instrument an anti-glare property that is extremely convenient in brightly lit operating lamps. Carbide inserts made in Germany and Great Britain are used in the manufacture of surgical tools with carbide inserts made of tungsten carbide.

Our company offers a wide selection of cannulas for liposuction and lipofilling. Cannulas for liposuction are presented in two kinds of one-piece cannula for liposuction with a handle for connection to suction. And a cannula with a standard Luer Lock connector for working with a syringe. A large selection of types and sizes of cannula ensures that you will find what you need exactly. All cannulas are made from capillary tubes that have been polished during the manufacturing process and have a very low roughness coefficient. In addition, in order to rule out the possibility of clogging the tube with fat during operation, the liposuction cannula and lipofilling cannula are treated with a special biopolymer that reduces the coefficient of friction multiple times. Thanks to all this, the cannulas for liposuction slip easily when working and are not clogged with fat, which is especially true for cannula for small-diameter lipofilling.

Watch for Updates and  Sales.

Акции

Лидеры продаж

Компания Quales Med предлагает широчайший ассортимент хирургического инструмента. Хирургический инструмент изготовлен из немецкой нержавеющей стали и из титана. Мы предлагаем только высококачественный хирургический инструмент.  В нашем интернет магазине вы можете найти хирургический инструмент для пластической хирургии, для ЛОР хирургии, инструменты для ринопластики и маммопластики, общехирургический инструментарий, канюли для липосакции и липофилинга, ортопедические инструменты. Помимо инструмента представленного на сайте вы можете заказать практически любой инструмент. Свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте или по телефону и сообщите параметры интересующего вас хирургического инструмента.

Хирургический инструмент представленный на сайте изготавливается по мировым стандартам качества и имеет сертификаты ISO, CE, FDA, РосЗдравНадзора. Инструмент отличается высокой устойчивостью к коррозии. На весь ассортимент предоставляется гарантия от ржавчины и от заводских дефектов. Срок гарантии на весь инструмент 1 год.

Кроме стандартного хирургического инструмента у нас вы найдете инструмент с твердосплавными вставками, ретракторы со световодом, титановый хирургический инструмент, микрохирургический инструмент, а так же наборы хирургических инструментов.

По вашему запросу мы можем сформировать набор хирургических инструментов для любой области хирургии. В разделе микрохирургического инструмента вы можете найти наборы для микрохирургии из нержавеющей стали и из титана.

Главным приоритетом компании Quales Med является качество предлагаемого товара. Хирургический инструмент изготовлен в Пакистане и по качеству не уступает Европейским или Американским аналогам. При этом цена значительно ниже. 

Инструмент для пластической хирургии.  

У нас представлен широкий выбор хирургических инструментов для пластической хирургии. У нас вы можете найти практически любой инструмент используемый в пластической хирургии. Инструменты для маммопластики и инструменты для ринопластики, ретракторы со световодом и многое другое. В инструментах для пластической хирургии приоритет отдается качеству без каких либо компромиссов. 

Инструмент для пластической хирургии предлагаемый нами соответствует строжайшим критериям качества. Данный инструмент для пластической хирургии изготавливается исключительно из высококачественной немецкой стали.

Особая обработка придает хирургическому инструменту антибликовые свойства что крайне удобно при ярком освещении операционных ламп. При изготовлении хирургического инструмента с твердосплавными вставками из карбида вольфрама используются твердосплавные вставки произведенные в Германии и Великобритании.

Наша компания предлагает широкий выбор канюль для липосакции и липофилинга. Канюли для липосакции представлены в двух видах цельная канюля для липосакции с ручкой для подсоединения к отсосу. И канюля со стандартным разъемом Luer Lock для работы со шприцем. Большой выбор типов и размеров канюль гарантирует то что вы найдете то что нужно именно вам. Все канюли изготавливаются из капиллярных трубок прошедших в процессе изготовления полировку и имеющих очень низкий коэффициент шероховатости. В придачу к этому, чтобы исключить возможность забивания трубки жиром в процессе работы, канюли для липосакции и канюли для липофилинга обрабатываются особым биополимером, который многократно снижает коэффициент трения. Благодаря всему этому канюли для липосакции легко скользят при работе и не забиваются жиром, что особенно актуально у канюль  для липофилинга малого диаметра.

Следите за Обновлениями и Акциями.